About NoSQL

I found out that I was disconnected from technological trend. I was surprised that there were terms I didn’t know in Computer Science and Programming field nowadays.

Oh.. yeah.. when I was in my 20s and mid early 30s I always have visited only computer science and IT technology related web sites, while nowadays I habitually type www.(whatever newspaper).com or co.kr.
One of the reason was that most of books and web sites created in US are now full of marketing terms instead of saying what exactly they are and how they are different from existing technology. I got tired of those books and sites gradually and kept away from them.
(Nowadays there are even programming books written by lawyers and business people! The books are thick with full of unnecessary lengthy and boring collection of alphabets! )

OK.. it time to go back to my core interest : Computer Science ( Not even any specific platform )

Leave a Reply

