Poll : Who read articles here at JongAm’s blog?

Hello, all.

I was quite busy recently and had no chance to post any new story here.

I had things to write but I doubt if I can even remember them. :)

By the way, I would like to know who read my post and what you do.

I do notice some Koreans visit by looking at the search terms. Are you a Korean living in the US? Or visiting from Korea? What do you think about my blog? Do you want Windows stuff or Mac stuff? Or even Unix stuff?

Do you want some development related gossip or idea as well as things about coding?

Is there anything you want to tell me?

I appreciate any comment except for some flames.

Updated : OK.. So, han9kin is the only one who visit my site! And others can be just bots. The number of visitors monthly exceeds 1000 now, so I wanted to know who are interested in my blog and what they expected and how they think about it, i.e. my bad English, and so on. If there are people who want to leave any comment, I welcome you always!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by han9kin on July 15, 2008 at 10:58 PM

    안녕하세요.
    정말로 오랜만의 포스팅이세요~
    저는 언제나 재밌게 보고 있어요. 앞으로도 좋은 글 많이 부탁드려요~
    제 블로그는 만들어놔도 거의 버려지는 수준이군요. 흐흐.. 블로깅 아무나 하는 것 아닌 것 같아요~

    Reply

  2. Posted by jongampark on July 16, 2008 at 11:11 PM

    :) Thank you, han9kin, for your comment.
    I doubt if I can write good articles here, because I don’t know enough.
    Did you try KATI’s blog? It contains a lot of insightful articles. I wonder when I can reach that level of knowledge.

    However, in my opinion, a blog is just a notepad or a diary on which you write whatever you want to write. Any episode while you are writing some codes, any strange and weird errors and bugs, some nice solution to some problems.. what your though on some issues.. whatever…

    So… I also expect interesting post in your blog also!!!!
    For example, what do you think about open source projects? Why do you think people are involved in such things? Do they simply have lots of free time? Or are they so smart that they can think of something cool and start writing those codes quickly? Why don’t they charge for their brainchild? What do they really want? Why there are so many open source projects in Europe and the USA, but not so many in Korea? I sort of know one aspect of it. It would be nice if we can share the idea.
    Interesting topic, isn’t it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

