How does google do its magic?

I just tried searching my latest post using the google. Wow! It searched my page instantly! Although I know that Google is very fast, I didn’t think it was not enough time to index my post.

The most amazing Google features are :

  1. Fast Search : It is really fast!
  2. Accuracy of search : When the google was first announced, I was so surprised because it felt like that there were a lot of people inside of google’s computers and picked what page were I really searched.
Well… I found two web pages which seem to explain how google works.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by noactive on January 11, 2010 at 4:08 AM

    How does google do its magic? .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

    Reply

  2. i got it too.adding it to my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

