Well.. I opened a bmp file. When I clicked the maximize button, its location was moved to the left side of the screen as it is shown below.
Even though I can access “Move” menu item under the task bar, it couldn’t be moved.
It couldn’t be resized. There is no option but to change back to the “full screen” mode, or maximized mode. Yeah.. I use dual screens, and I didn’t bring my notebook, which is used as a second monitor.
I turned off the dual screen mode.
Isn’t it very stupid? There should be something like “sliding”, which you can find on… the other very famous OS.