How to make a Window shake or tremble

Somewhere I found it and tried… But I couldn’t find the sample code on my HDD. I’ve seen it somewhere, but don’t remember where.

Finally, I found it here at Cocoa Is My Girlfriend, and I put its link on my blog before!!!
The links I added on the side are really helpful information. They have a lot of MFC/Windows or Cocoa/Objective-C specific implementation know-hows. My blog is more about something fundamental but theirs are more missic-critical. :) I would like to move topics on my blog slowly to that direction.. someday… :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

